Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volkswagen Villa
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Volkswagen Service Specials 

At Volkswagen Villa, we always have an excellent VW promotion for you when you bring us your car for service in Ontario.

 
Check out our specials!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tire Specials 

At Volkswagen Villa we have the tires that will best fit your car (and we have them for less)!

 
See our current offers
 
 
 
 
 
   Service
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volkswagen Villa

Paul Kelly

Title:Service Manager
Email:pkelly@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-8852 ext.12224
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volkswagen Villa

Peter Petrucci

Title:Warranty Administrator
Email:ppetrucci@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-8852 ext.12256
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volkswagen Villa

Benny Tai

Title:Service Advisor
Email:btai@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-8852 ext.12226
 
Fluent in Cantonese.
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volkswagen Villa

Jennifer Morelli

Title:Service Advisor
Email:jmorelli@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-8852 ext.12261
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volkswagen Villa

Raul Layung

Title:Service Consultant
Email:rlayung@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-8852
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volkswagen Villa

Zareena Qadir

Title:Appointment Co-ordinator
Email:zqadir@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-8852 ext.12258
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volkswagen Villa

Keren Chan

Title:Service Co-ordinator
Email:kchan@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-8852 ext.12241
 
Fluent in Cantonese & Mandarin
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Volkswagen Villa

Bobby Feller

Title:Shuttle Driver
Email:service@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-8852