Staff - Volkswagen Villa
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
View Our New Car Showroom 

Looking for a new Volkswagen? We have information you need at Volkswagen Villa.

 
Start Your Research
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Volkswagen Service Specials 

At Volkswagen Villa, we always have an excellent VW promotion for you when you bring us your car for service in Ontario.

 
Check out our specials!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Volkswagen Parts Specials 

We have what you need for your Thornhill Volkswagen! Check our current VW offers in Ontario.

 
Learn more
 
 
 
 

Welcome to Volkswagen Villa's Team of friendly staff! We value your opinion and are always welcome to hear comments, concerns and suggestions about how we can serve you better! So please drop in, call, or email any member of our team! we look forward to hearing from you.

 

 
 
   Sales
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Alan Cheung

Title:General Manager
Email:acheung@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-6880
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Nick Capetola

Title:New Car Sales Manager
Email:ncapetola@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-6880 ext. 12234
 
Fluent in Italian
 
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Allen Tu

Title:Floor Manager
Email:atu@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-6880 ext.12269
Cell:(647) 309-2788
 
Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Daniel Jang

Title:Lease Renewal Manager
Email:djang@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-6880 ext.12235
 
Fluent in Korean
 
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Criss Song

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:csong@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-6880 ext. 12222
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Adrian Shum

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:ashum@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-6880 ext.12223
 
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Jie Cheng

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:jcheng@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-6880 ext.12230
Cell:(647) 244-7974
 
Fluent in Mandarin
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Connie Hsiao

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:chsiao@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-6880 ext.12265
 
Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese
 
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Julia Zhu

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:jzhu@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-6880 ext. 12233
Cell:(647)309-7538
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Vincent Lee

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:vlee@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-6880 ext.12236
Cell:(416) 505-3340
 
Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese
 
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Ray Park

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:rpark@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-6880 ext.12246
 
Fluent in Korean
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

James Xiao

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:jxiao@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-6880 ext.12245
Cell:(647) 642-0509
 
Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese
 
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Jansan Yang

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:jyang@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-6880 ext.12240
 
Fluent in Mandarin
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Emily Yang

Title:Delivery Specialist
Phone:(905) 886-6880
 
Fluent in Cantonese & Manadrin
   Pre-Owned
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Michael Ang

Title:Pre-Owned Manager
Email:mang@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-6880 ext.12237
Cell:(416) 550-0654
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Brian Zhu

Title:Assistant Pre-Owned Manager
Email:bzhu@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-6880 ext. 12247
Cell:(416) 666-4444
 
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Audley Pierce

Title:Sales Representative
Email:apierce@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-6880 ext.12232
Cell:(647) 284-8187
   Service
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Paul Kelly

Title:Service Manager
Email:pkelly@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-8852 ext.12224
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Peter Petrucci

Title:Warranty Administrator
Email:ppetrucci@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-8852 ext.12256
 
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Benny Tai

Title:Service Consultant
Email:btai@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-8852 ext.12226
 
Fluent in Cantonese.
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Raul Layung

Title:Service Consultant
Email:rlayung@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-8852
 
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Dennis Lai

Title:Service Consultant
Email:dlai@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-8852 ext.12261
 
Fluent in Cantonese
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Keren Chan

Title:Service Co-ordinator
Email:kchan@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-8852 ext.12241
 
Fluent in Cantonese & Mandarin
 
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Zareena Qadir

Title:Appointment Co-ordinator
Email:zqadir@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-8852 ext.12258
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Bobby Feller

Title:Shuttle Driver
Email:service@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-8852
   Parts
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

George Azar

Title:VW Certified Master Parts Manager
Email:gazar@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-1941 ext.12227
 
Over 22 years of parts experience and 18 years of Volkswagen experience. Volkswagen certified for all 18 years.
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Nathan Stewart

Title:VW Certified Master Parts Consultant
Email:nstewart@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-1941 ext.12228
 
With over 10 years of Volkswagen parts experience and Volkswagen Certified for the past 8 years, I'm here to help you with all your Volkswagen Parts needs
 
Staff - Volkswagen Villa

Harry Cheung

Title:VW Certified Parts Consultant
Email:hcheung@volkswagenvilla.ca
Phone:(905) 886-1941 ext.12229
 
I offer fast, friendly and accurate service. I also speak Mandarin.